Paris, round 2

I stopped writing here when my 6 months of au pairing was over. After that I spent another 6 months in Paris. I lived in my small little studio in the 16th and was working at a cute café most of the time, tried working at a shitty resturant and the rest of the time I was unemployed, unfortunately.
I met so many amazing people during that time. I still had my wonderful Heather, and I met Laura at my job, and since then she's always been my favorite danish girl. Guys came and went, until I meet someone that stayed and made me feel more amazing than ever.
But in December I wasn't feeling that good, I started to miss Sweden more than I thought I would, I wasn't sure if I were done in Paris or not. So I decided to move back to Sweden, which I did in the beginning of January. A month later I was sure I had made the wrong decision and that's why I'm moving back to Paris now, as soon as I have a good and secure job and somewhere to live. This time I'm sure, I have people I love there and I'm gonna be speaking french and be around everything I love with Paris.
 
And just before writing this I went through this blog and it's amazing to read about what I did and how happy I was, so therefor I'll be starting to write here again, about everything and nothing when I feel like it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0