I need some more excitement.

Last weekend I spent a lot of time with a foreign Australian visiting Stockholm, he joined me and me friends when we went out partying, the next day we went to the zoo even though it was freezing and then had some dinner. All very nice since I got to speak english and talk to a new person. Both which is something I love to do, something new and exciting in this boring town called Stockholm.
This weekend I had an amazing dinner night with all of my best girlfriends, then went for some beers with one of them and some also new guys I didn't know. After that I spent the night at a friends house. The next night I was working my first nightshift at my job, which was kinda boring but also new and exciting since I hadn't done that before! And sunday evening I spent bubblebathing with my cute girl friend, her boyfriend and one of his friends. Drinking beer, watching shooting starts and just having a good time.
 
Today I'm bored to death. The apartment is as clean as it could possibly be, my body is aching as much as it possibly could from all the exercise I've been doing. There's nothing to do! I'm so bored. I feel more restless than I've ever felt before. For not having a proper job with money coming in, just going and waiting for a better time to go back to Paris. This is driving me crazy. I don't know how to spend my days!
Only good thing for this upcoming week is that I have a lot of job interviews, so hopefully I'll be starting to make money soon.

RSS 2.0